Nuestros contactos:

 

 Nombre Cargo E-mail
J. Rodrigo López U. Gerente General rlopezu@agrocap.cl
Mónica Delgado R. Jefa Área Comercial mdelgado@agrocap.cl
Constanza Stone Ch. Ejecutiva Comercial cstone@agrocap.cl
Jacqueline Urbina P. Jefa Área Operaciones jurbina@agrocap.cl
David Santana C. Asistente de Operaciones dsantana@agrocap.cl
Gonzalo Garate V. Encargado de Becas ggarate@agrocap.cl
Daphne Torres C. Jefa de Administración dtorres@agrocap.cl
Claudia Martinez H. Encargada de Proveedores cmartinez@agrocap.cl
Irene Arévalo Asistente de Administración iarevalo@agrocap.cl
Rodolfo Ibarra S. Asistente de Administración ribarra@agrocap.cl
Héctor Concha V. Conductor hconcha@agrocap.cl
Maria G. Márquez Secretaria mgmarquez@agrocap.cl